My 25 Random Facts Part 1 [#4]

This Tuesday was the 2016 presidential election, the most historical event of America. People are cheering, crying, sorrowing for that. All mixed feelings of both Democratic and Republican supporters. I don’t want to get everyone stuck up with their emotions and not having a good feeling while reading my blogs so I’m gonna do something relaxed, chilled, and maybe help brace yourself. Remember the welcome blog that I first posted for like couple weeks ago? I just briefly went through the policies, what’s this about, and a little bit of introduction about me. Honestly I don’t exactly know where to start so here are the first 25 random facts about me.

  1. My male celebrity crush is Theo James from the series of Divergent.
  2. My female celebrity crush is Adele from the song “Hello”.
  3. My favorite TV show is a Korean reality show, Running Man.
  4. The last movie that I just watched yesterday was Masterminds.
  5. The last country that I visited was Vietnam about 2-3 years ago.
  6. The place I’d probably want to live is either Los Angeles or Irvine.
  7. My favorite color is yellow for it represents warmth, happiness, royalty, and prosperity.
  8. The quote that I always keep reminding myself is, “Don’t go broke while trying to look rich.”
  9. My favorite movie is The Independence Day.
  10. My favorite song is “Scars To Your Beautiful” by Alessia Cara.
  11. The movie that always make me laugh is The Conjuring 2,
  12. The movie that always make me cry is Hachiko: A Dog’s Story.
  13. I’m more of like a night owl because I tend to stay up late ‘til 2 or 3 in the morning.
  14. If I ever won the lottery, the first thing I’d do is pay all of my family’s debts and whatever remains will go into our saving accounts.
  15. I have dyed-brown straight hair.
  16. My addiction is probably checking my phone in the morning when I wake and at night before I go to bed.
  17. I don’t drink sodas except for special occasions, mostly I drink water, but if someday I can’t stay awake, I’d drink zero calorie energy drinks or hot chocolate.
  18. Every time I go to Starbucks, I order double chocolate chips frappuccino.
  19. My two favorite cartoons of all time are Tom and Jerry and Mr. Bean.
  20. Although yellow is my favorite color, when talking about fashion, I like to wear black and white clothes.
  21. I am a very sporty girl, I rarely dress up girly or sometimes I combine both styles.
  22. My favorite sport is volleyball.
  23. Because I’m so sporty, every quarter, I would get an A+ in PE.
  24. Secret Fact: I like to bite my nails and let the blood drips off my fingers.
  25. When I customize my pizza, I choose more veggies than meats.

For the sake of my limited time, I deeply apologize for having to break this down into two parts but I promise in the future, it’ll be one piece. Thank you and see you guys next week! skyler-nguyen-san-francisco-mask-pic

 

Leave a Reply

